State Secretary Friedrich Kitschelt, Parliamentary State Secretary Norbert Barthle, Minister Gerd Müller, Parliamentary State Secretary Maria Flachsbarth (from left to right)

The Federal Ministry for Economic Co­op­er­a­tion and De­vel­op­ment (BMZ) is headed by the Minister, Dr Gerd Müller, the Parliamentary State Secretaries, Dr Maria Flachsbarth and Mr Norbert Barthle, and the State Secretary, Dr Friedrich Kitschelt.

BMZ glossary

Close window


Share page