State Secretary Friedrich Kitschelt, Parliamentary State Secretariy Hans-Joachim Fuchtel, Minister Gerd Müller, Parliamentary State Secretariy Thomas Silberhorn (from left to right)

The Federal Ministry for Economic Co­op­er­a­tion and De­vel­op­ment (BMZ) is headed by the Minister, Dr Gerd Müller, the Parliamentary State Secretaries, Mr Hans-Joachim Fuchtel and Mr Thomas Silberhorn, and the State Secretary, Dr Friedrich Kitschelt.

BMZ glossary

Close window


Share page